Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January
noises off thumb.jpg
FHHS Drama's Group's Noises Off :: January 18-21, 2018 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
dolores thumb.jpg
Dolores Documentary :: Monday, January 29 :: 7:00 pm
GET TICKETS
February
met tosca thumb.jpg
The Met: Live in HD: Tosca :: Sunday, February 4 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
montreal guitar trio thumb.jpg
Montreal Guitar Trio :: Friday, February 9 2018 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
wanda thumb.jpg
Happy Birthday, Wanda June :: Friday, February 16 through Saturday, March 3 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
new on book thumb.jpg
On Book! Dear Elizabeth :: Tues. and Weds., February 20-21 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
March
new on book thumb.jpg
On Book! Trifles and The Zoo Story :: Weds.& Thurs., March 7-8 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
met la boheme thumb.jpg
The Met: Live in HD: La Boheme :: Saturday, March 10 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
middle school thumb.jpg
FH Middle School Players' The Humor Games :: March 22-25 :: 7:30 pm "Pay What You Can"
GET TICKETS
elegant edibles thumb.JPG
CATS Elegant Edibles 2018 :: Saturday, March 31 :: 10 am to Noon
GET TICKETS
April
artrageous painting thumb.jpg
ARTRAGEOUS :: Sunday, April 8 :: 5:00 pm
GET TICKETS
melodious 18 thumb.jpg
Melodious Notes Over the Harbor :: Saturday, April 14 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
met semiramide thumb.jpg
The Met: Live in HD: Semiramide :: Sunday, April 15 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
May
July