Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January
February
knowledge bowl thumb.jpg
Knowledge Bowl 2018 :: Monday, February 5 :: 6:30 pm
GET TICKETS
March
elegant edibles thumb.JPG
CATS Elegant Edibles 2018 :: Saturday, March 31 :: 10 am to Noon
GET TICKETS
April
artrageous painting thumb.jpg
ARTRAGEOUS :: Sunday, April 8 :: 5:00 pm
GET TICKETS
May
beauty and beast thumb.jpg
Opening Night Soirée BEAUTY AND THE BEAST :: Friday, May 11 :: 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
GET TICKETS
June
teddy bear thumb.JPG
CATS Teddy Bear Picnic :: Saturday, June 2 :: Noon to 2:00 pm
GET TICKETS
shook twins thumb.jpg
West My Friend :: Friday, June 8 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
blackthorn thumb.jpg
Blackthorn :: Saturday, June 23 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
artrageous painting thumb.jpg
6 Guitars :: Saturday, June 30 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
July
dolores thumb.jpg
Viva Cuba! Opening Reception :: Friday, July 13 :: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
GET TICKETS
shook twins thumb.jpg
Shook Twins :: Saturday, July 14 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
FHCMF_June2016_u.jpg
Summer Festival 2018 :: July 20 and July 21 :: Friday 5:30 pm-9 pm & Saturday 1:00 pm-8:30 pm
GET TICKETS
August
September
birds_chicago_u.jpg
Birds of Chicago :: September 1 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS