19Nov
SJCT Family Theatre Shakespeare Rocks! Written by Steve Titford
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 16-18 7:00 pm
Sunday November 19   2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
26Nov
2017-2018 Season The Exterminating Angel The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, November 26 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
02Dec
Give. Joy. Celebrate. Holiday Festival 2017
Saturday, December 2 5:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Dec
On Book! Readers Theatre East of the Sun and West of the Moon
Thurs. & Fri., December 7-8 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
09Dec
Holiday Concert! San Juan Singers The Seven Joys of Christmas
Saturday, December 9 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Dec
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Le Corsaire
Monday, December 11 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Dec
World Rhythms! John Welsh Band
Friday, December 15 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Dec
National Theatre Live PETER PAN MATINEE!
Saturday, December 16 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Dec
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas The Taming of the Shrew
Monday, December 18 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Jan
FHHS DRAMA GROUP NOISES OFF Written by Michael Frayn
Directed by Jenni Merritt
Thursday*-Saturday, January 18-20 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 21 2:00 pm
04Feb
2017-2018 Season TOSCA The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Mar
2017-2018 Season L'ELISIR D'AMORE The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Mar
2017-2018 Season La Bohéme The Met: Live in HD
Saturday, March 10, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Apr
2017-2018 Season Semiramide The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
22Apr
2017-2018 Season Così fan tutte The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
29Apr
2017-2018 Season LUISA MILLER The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
27May
2017-2018 Season CENDRILLON The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre