19Jul
night music middle.jpg
Night Music Series Summer Melodious Notes
Thursday, July 19 7:30 p.m.
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
23Jul
macbeth middle.jpg
National Theatre Live Macbeth
Monday, July 23 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
24Jul
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series The Man on the Train
Tuesday, July 24 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
31Jul
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Two Trains Runnin'
Tuesday, July 31 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series The Insult
Tuesday, August 7 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
09Aug
auditions variety show middle.jpg
Theatre Arts for Kids James and the Giant Peach, Jr. Written by Roald Dahl
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday*, Friday, and Saturday August 9-11 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 12 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
14Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Soufra
Tuesday, August 14 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Dark Money
Tuesday, August 21 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Aug
night music middle.jpg
Thursday, August 23 7:30 p.m.
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
28Aug
cuckoomiddle.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Faces Places
Tuesday, August 28 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Sep
birds-of-chicago_180x180.jpg
Americana Darlings! Birds of Chicago
Saturday, September 1 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Sep
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series Dirtbag
Tuesday, September 4 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Sep
original works middle.jpg
Showcasing Island Playwrights! Playwrights Festival 2018 Project Coordinator: Stan Matthews
Thursday* - Saturday, September 6-8 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 9 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
13Sep
up close middle.jpg
Island Stories! UP CLOSE Coordinator: Grisha Krivchenia
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, September 13-15 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 16 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre