18Nov
shakespeare rocks middle.jpg
SJCT Family Theatre Wind in the Willows By Mark and Helen Johnson
Script by Sue Langwade
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 15-17 7:00 pm
Sunday November 18 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Dec
holiday festival middle.jpg
Saturday, December 1 5:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Dec
on book middle.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre The Passage An adaptation and consideration of Herman Melville's Moby Dick  
Wednesday and Thursday, December 5 & 6 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
08Dec
sj singers logo middle.jpg
Holiday Concert! San Juan Singers The Brightest and Best of Christmas
Saturday, December 8 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 9 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Dec
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
Sunday, December 16, 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Dec
stormy hildreth med.jpg
Friday, December 21 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Dec
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 23 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Jan
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, January 6 2:00pm
Whittier Theatre
17Jan
noises off middle.jpg
FHHS DRAMA GROUP A Midsummer Night's Dream Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Jenni Merritt
Thursday*-Saturday, January 17-19 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 20 2:00 pm
27Jan
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas La Sylphide
Sunday, January 27 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Feb
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, February 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12Feb
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Julie
Tuesday, February 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Feb
wanda middle.jpg
Friday & Saturday, February 15-16 7:30 pm
Sunday Matinees, February 17 & 24 and March 3 2:00 pm
Thursdays*-Saturdays, February 21-23 & February 28-March 2 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
26Feb
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas La Bayadere
Tuesday, February 26 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
05Mar
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Frankenstein: Benedict Cumberbatch
Tuesday, March 5 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Mar
on book middle.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre Souvenir A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins
Wed. & Thurs. March 6-7 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
10Mar
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, March 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12Mar
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Frankenstein: Johnny Lee Miller
Tuesday, March 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Mar
middle school middle.jpg
FH Middle School Players Stepsisters Written by Flip Kobler & Cindy Marcus
Directed by Jenni Merritt
Thursday*-Saturday, March 28-30 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 31 2:00 pm
Whittier
07Apr
traviata middle.jpg
Sunday, April 7 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10May
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg
Spring Musical
The Drowsy Chaperone
Music & Lyrics by LISA LAMBERT and GREG MORRISON Book by BOB MARTIN and DON MCKELLAR Directed by Cathi Nett
Friday & Saturday, May 10 & 11 7:30 pm
Thursdays* through Saturdays, May 16-18 & May 23-25 7:30 pm
Sundays, May 12, 19 & 26 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Jun
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live The Madness of King George
Tuesday, June 11 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Jun
deep blue sea middle.jpg
National Theatre Live King Lear
Tuesday, June 18 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Jun
event_thumbs2_0007_Les Pecheurs Des perles web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Carmen
Sunday, June 23 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Jul
event_thumbs2_0006_Turandot web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Adriana Lecouvreur
Sunday, July 28 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Aug
event_thumbs2_0007_Les Pecheurs Des perles web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's La Fille du Regiment
Sunday, August 4 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Aug
sleeping beauty middle.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas La Bayadere
Sunday, August 11 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Aug
event_thumbs2_0005_manon website.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Die Walkure
Sunday, August 18 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
08Sep
event_thumbs2_0005_manon website.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Dialogues des Carmelites
Sunday, September 8 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre