19Sep
original works middle.jpg
Showcasing Island Playwrights! Playwrights Festival 2019 Project Coordinator: Stan Matthews
Thursday - Saturday, September 19-21 & 26-28 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 22 & 29 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
04Oct
woman in black middle.jpg
A play by Marc Camoletti Boeing Boeing Directed by Ed Strum
Friday & Saturday, October 4 & 5 7:30 pm
Thursdays* - Saturdays October 10-12, 17-19  7:30 pm
Sundays, October 13 & 20  2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
24Oct
fhff middle.jpg
Thursday, October 24 through Sunday, October 27
Various
07Nov
kuinka middle.jpg
Thursday, November 7 2019 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Nov
shakespeare rocks middle.jpg
SJCT Family Theatre I Never Saw Another Butterfly By Celeste Raspanti
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 21-23 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 24 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Dec
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg

Charles Dickens'
A Christmas Carol
Adapted and directed by Nathan Kessler-Jeffrey
Saturday, December 14 7:30 pm (Lopez Center)
Sunday, December 15 3:00 pm (Orcas Center)
Thursday* & Friday, December 19-20 7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 21-22 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Feb
montreal guitar trio color middle.jpg
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Mar
kuinka middle.jpg
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30pm
Whittier Theatre
30May
barbershop middle.jpg
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Sep
kuinka middle.jpg
Friday, September 11 2020
Whittier Theatre
12Sep
MainStreet_180x103.jpg
Saturday, September 12 2020
Whittier Theatre