Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

August 17, 2022 - August 19, 2022
August 17, 2022 - August 19, 2022
23Aug
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: Worst Person in the World :: Tuesday, August 23, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
27Aug
potw_90.jpg
Pigs on the Wing :: Saturday, August 27th :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
30Aug
Summer Film Series Website Icon_90.png
Summer Film Series: Oliver Sacks: His Own Life :: Tuesday, August 30, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
03Sep
06Sep
10Sep
paperboys_90.jpg
The Paperboys :: Saturday, September 10, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
17Sep
zan_90.jpg
Zan Fiskum :: Saturday, September 17, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
30Sep
Mauritius 90.jpeg
Mauritius :: September 30, 2022 - October 16, 2022 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
02Oct
Mauritius 90.jpeg
Mauritius :: September 30, 2022 - October 16, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
04Oct
primafacie90.jpg
National Theatre in HD: Prima Facie :: October 4th, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
06Nov
Talisk 90.jpeg
Talisk in Concert :: Sunday, November 6, 2022 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
17Nov
BOTS-Musical-Title-Only90.png
BOTS! A New Children's Musical :: November 17-20, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
18Nov
BOTS-Musical-Title-Only90.png
BOTS! A New Children's Musical :: November 17-20, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
20Nov
BOTS-Musical-Title-Only90.png
BOTS! A New Children's Musical :: November 17-20, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
18Dec
madea90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Medea :: Saturday, December 18, 2022 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
24Jan
henryv90.jpg
National Theatre in HD: Henry V :: January 24, 2023 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
29Jan
1600x685-traviata290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: La Traviata :: Saturday, January 29, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
04Feb
leroy_90.jpg
LeRoy Bell and His Only Friends :: Saturday, February 4, 2023 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
11Feb
hours_1600x685-2 (1)90n.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: The Hours :: Saturday, February 11, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
17Feb
39Steps90.png
39 Steps :: February 17th - March 5th, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
19Feb
39Steps90.png
39 Steps :: February 17th - March 5th, 2023 :: 2:00 pm
GET TICKETS
21Feb
25Feb
1600x1685-fedora290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Fedora :: Saturday, February 25, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
28Feb
25Mar
orig_melnotes_90.jpg
Melodious Notes Over the Harbor :: Saturday, March 25, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
26Mar
1600x685-lohengrin290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Lohengrin :: Saturday, March 26, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
15Apr
1600x685-falstaff90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Falstaff :: Saturday, April 15, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
05May
SHREK90.jpg
Shrek: The Musical :: May 5 - 21, 2023 :: 7:30 pm
GET TICKETS
07May
SHREK90.jpg
Shrek: The Musical :: May 5 - 21, 2023 :: 2:00 pm
GET TICKETS
13May
1600x685-rosen-2290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Der Rosenkavalier :: Saturday, May 13, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
20May
1600x685-champion-header290.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Champion :: Saturday, May 20, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
28May
90-dongiovanni-header2.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Don Giovanni :: Sunday, May 28, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS
17Jun
locarno_90.jpg
Locarno :: Saturday, June 17, 2023 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
18Jun
1600x685-zauberflote2 (1)90n.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Die Zauberflote :: Saturday, June 18, 2023 :: 1:00 pm
GET TICKETS