Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

27 October 2021 - 29 October 2021
27 October 2021 - 29 October 2021
mamma_mia_logo_90.png
Mamma Mia! :: Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 21 ::
GET TICKETS
mamma_mia_logo_90.png
Mamma Mia! :: Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 21 ::
GET TICKETS
mamma_mia_logo_90.png
Mamma Mia! :: Friday, November 5 - Sunday, November 21 ::
GET TICKETS
ww_90.png
2021 SJCT Holiday Festival: Winter Wonderland :: Saturday, December 4, 2021 :: 5:00pm
GET TICKETS
sjscj_90.png
San Juan Singers: Comfort and Joy :: Saturday, December 11, 2021 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
sjscj_90.png
San Juan Singers: Comfort and Joy :: Sunday, December 12, 2021 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
Eurydice 90 (1).jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Eurydice :: Saturday, January 8, 2022 :: 1:00pm
GET TICKETS
zan_90.jpg
Zan Fiskum :: Saturday, January 22, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
potw_90.jpg
Pigs on the Wing :: Saturday, January 29, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Cinderella 90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Cinderella :: Sunday, January 30, 2022 :: 1:00pm
GET TICKETS
locarno_90.jpg
Locarno :: Saturday, February 5th, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Rigoletto 90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Rigoletto :: Saturday, February 12, 2022 :: 1:00pm
GET TICKETS
leroy_90.jpg
LeRoy Bell and His Only Friends :: Saturday, February 12, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
tcs_90.png
The Curious Savage :: Friday, February 18 - Sunday, March 6 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
tcs_90.png
The Curious Savage :: Friday, February 18 - Sunday, March 6 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
tcs_90.png
The Curious Savage :: Friday, February 18 - Sunday, March 6 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Jewels 90.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Jewels :: Tuesday, March 1, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
paperboys_90.jpg
The Paperboys :: Saturday, March 12, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Melodious Notes Over the Harbor :: Saturday, April 2, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
San Juan Singers Spring Concert :: Friday, April 8, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
San Juan Singers Spring Concert :: Saturday, April 9, 2022 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
Swan Lake 90.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Swan Lake :: Tuesday, April 12, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
CATS Presents Elegant Edibles :: Saturday, April 16, 2022 :: 9:00am
GET TICKETS
Roger McGuinn in Concert :: Saturday, April 16, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Rogers & Hammerstein's Cinderella :: Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 29 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Rogers & Hammerstein's Cinderella :: Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 29 :: 2:00pm
GET TICKETS
Pharaohs Daughter 90.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Pharaoh's Daughter :: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 :: 7:00pm
GET TICKETS
Rogers & Hammerstein's Cinderella :: Friday, May 13 - Sunday, May 29 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Turandot 90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Turandot :: Saturday, May 21, 2022 :: 1:00pm
GET TICKETS
Hamlet 90.jpg
The Metropolitan Opera HD: Hamlet :: Saturday, June 18, 2022 :: 1:00pm
GET TICKETS
Brubeck Brothers Quartet :: Sunday, June 26, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS
Frozen Jr. Mini Camp Ages 4-6 :: Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1 :: 10:00am-12:00pm
GET TICKETS
Frozen Jr. Mini Camp Ages 7-11 :: Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1 :: 1:00-3:00pm
GET TICKETS
Alpha Yaya Diallo :: Friday, July 29, 2022 :: 7:30pm
GET TICKETS