17Oct
big star.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre
Constellations
Tuesday and Wednesday October 16 & 17 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
18Oct
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg
Fall Play
Silent Sky
A play by Lauren Gunderson
Directed by Nathan Kessler-Jeffrey
Friday & Saturday, October 5-6 7:30 pm
Thursdays* through Saturdays, October 11-13 & 18-20 7:30 pm
Sundays, October 7, 14 & 21 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Oct
event_thumbs_0003_LesLiaisonsDangereuses_d.jpg
National Theatre Live Follies
Tuesday, October 23 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
26Oct
fhff middle.jpg
Friday, October 26 through Sunday, October 28
Various
30Oct
rosen middle.jpg
Tuesday, October 30 5:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Nov
national theatre peter pan middle.jpg
National Theatre Live Young Marx MATINEE!
Sunday, November 4, 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Nov
childsplaymed.png
Fiddlers, Step Dancers, and
Irish Singer Karan Casey!
Childsplay
Saturday, November 10 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Nov
shakespeare rocks middle.jpg
SJCT Family Theatre Wind in the Willows By Mark and Helen Johnson
Script by Sue Langwade
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 15-17 7:00 pm
Sunday November 18 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Dec
holiday festival middle.jpg
Saturday, December 1 5:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Dec
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
Sunday, December 16, 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Dec
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 23 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Jan
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, January 6 2:00pm
Whittier Theatre
29Jan
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas La Sylphide
Tuesday, January 29 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Feb
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, February 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12Feb
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Julie
Tuesday, February 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Feb
wanda middle.jpg
Friday & Saturday, February 15-16 7:30 pm
Sunday Matinees, February 17 & 24 and March 3 2:00 pm
Thursdays*-Saturdays, February 21-23 & February 28-March 2 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
26Feb
bolshoi coppelia midd.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas La Bayadere
Tuesday, February 26 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Mar
on book middle.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre Souvenir A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins
Wed. & Thurs. March 6-7 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
10Mar
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Frankenstein: Benedict Cumberbatch
Sunday, March 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
10Mar
rosen middle.jpg
Sunday, March 10 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12Mar
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live Frankenstein: Johnny Lee Miller
Tuesday, March 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre