25May
auditions peter and starcatcher middle.jpeg
Spring Musical
The Drowsy Chaperone
Music & Lyrics by LISA LAMBERT and GREG MORRISON Book by BOB MARTIN and DON MCKELLAR Directed by Cathi Nett
Friday & Saturday, May 10 & 11 7:30 pm
Thursdays* through Saturdays, May 16-18 & May 23-25 7:30 pm
Sundays, May 12, 19 & 26 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
01Jun
barbershop middle.jpg
Sweet Harmonies! Barbershop Bonanza 2019
Saturday, June 1 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Jun
Spring-Street-NO-Mans-Land_list.jpg
7:30 pm June 7-10, 2:00 pm June 9, 11:00 am June 11
Whittier Theatre
08Jun
teddy bear middle.JPG
Saturday, June 8 Noon to 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
11Jun
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live The Madness of King George
Tuesday, June 11 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
15Jun
kuinka middle.jpg
Saturday, June 15 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Jun
deep blue sea middle.jpg
National Theatre Live King Lear
Tuesday, June 18 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Jun
event_thumbs2_0007_Les Pecheurs Des perles web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Carmen
Sunday, June 23 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
25Jun
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Tea With the Dames
Tuesday, June 25 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
26Jun
audition women in black medium.jpg
Summer Play
For Better

Wednesday-Sunday June 26-30
Wednesday July 3
Friday-Sunday July 5-7
All shows 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
01Jul
kuinka middle.jpg
Monday, July 1 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
02Jul
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Cold War
Tuesday, July 2 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
09Jul
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
The Biggest Little Farm
Tuesday, July 9 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
14Jul
kuinka middle.jpg
Sunday, July 14 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Jul
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Shoplifters
Tuesday, July 16 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Jul
sleeping beauty middle.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Carmen Suite/Petrushka
Sunday, July 21 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Jul
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Angels are Made of Light
Tuesday, July 23 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Jul
event_thumbs2_0006_Turandot web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Adriana Lecouvreur
Sunday, July 28 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
30Jul
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Pick of the Litter
Tuesday, July 30 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
02Aug
pearl django middle.jpg
Hot Gypsy Jazz! Pearl Django
Friday, August 2 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
04Aug
event_thumbs2_0007_Les Pecheurs Des perles web.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's La Fille du Regiment
Sunday, August 4 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Aug
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Stockholm
Tuesday, August 6 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
08Aug
auditions variety show middle.jpg
Theatre Arts for Kids Fiddler on the Roof Jr. Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday*, Friday, and Saturday August 8-10 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 11 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
13Aug
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Capernaum
Tuesday, August 13 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
18Aug
event_thumbs2_0005_manon website.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Die Walkure
Sunday, August 18 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
20Aug
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Amazing Grace
Tuesday, August 20 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
23Aug
dave and mandy medium.jpg
Friday, August 23 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
27Aug
Amy-poster_list.jpg
SJCT Summer Film Series
Gloria Bell
Tuesday, August 27 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
31Aug
night music middle.jpg
Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 pm & Sunday, September 1 at 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
08Sep
event_thumbs2_0005_manon website.jpg
The Met: Live in HD's Dialogues des Carmelites
Sunday, September 8 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
12Sep
up close middle.jpg
Island Stories! UP CLOSE Coordinator: Grisha Krivchenia
Thursday-Saturday, September 12-14 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 15 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
19Sep
original works middle.jpg
Showcasing Island Playwrights! Playwrights Festival 2019 Project Coordinator: Stan Matthews
Thursday - Saturday, September 19-21 & 26-28 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 22 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
04Oct
woman in black middle.jpg
A play by Marc Camoletti Boeing Boeing Directed by Ed Strum
Friday & Saturday, October 4 & 5 7:30 pm
Thursdays* - Saturdays October 10-12, 17-19  7:30 pm
Sundays, October 13 & 20  2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Nov
kuinka middle.jpg
Thursday, November 7 2019 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
21Nov
shakespeare rocks middle.jpg
SJCT Family Theatre I Never Saw Another Butterfly By Celeste Raspanti
Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday* - Saturday, November 21-23 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 24 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19Feb
montreal guitar trio color middle.jpg
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
07Mar
kuinka middle.jpg
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30pm
Whittier Theatre