12May
one man two guvnors medium.jpg
National Theatre Live A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tuesday,May 12 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
19May
hedda gabler middle.jpg
National Theatre Live Hansard
Tuesday, May 19 7:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
27May
on book middle.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre TBA Directed by TBA
Wednesday and Thursday, May 27 & 28, 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
30May
barbershop middle.jpg
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
31May
met tosca middle.jpg
TOSCA The Met: Live in HD
Sunday, May 31 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Jun
teddy bear middle.JPG
Saturday, June 6 Noon to 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre & Steele Memorial Garden
16Jun
on book middle.jpg
On Book! Readers Theatre TBA
Tuesday and Wednesday, June 16 & 17, 7:30 pm
Gubelman Theatre
20Jun
national theatre peter pan middle.jpg
National Theatre Live The Lehman Trilogy
Saturday, June 20, 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
28Jun
idomeneo middle.jpg
Sunday, June 28 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
09Jul
original works middle.jpg
Thursday*-Saturday, July 9-11, 7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, July 11 & 12, 2:00 pm
Gubelman Theatre
25Jul
birds-of-chicago_180x180.jpg
Americana Darlings! Birds of Chicago with Steve Dawson
Saturday, July 25 7:30 pm
Whittier Theatre
06Aug
auditions variety show middle.jpg
Theatre Arts for Kids Frozen JR. Directed by Penelope Haskew
Thursday*, Friday, and Saturday August 6-8 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 9 2:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
16Aug
event_thumbs2_0004_SPARTACUS web.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet Only in Cinemas Jewels
Sunday, August 16 1:00 pm
Whittier Theatre
11Sep
kuinka middle.jpg
Friday, September 11 2020
Whittier Theatre
12Sep
MainStreet_180x103.jpg
Saturday, September 12 2020
Whittier Theatre